Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntsville - Market at Ravenwood

5 rating

Great service,no wait!

5 rating

Nelly was SUPER KIND and professional with me. Great attitude and people friendly, plus received an AWESOME haircut, thanks Nelly see you soon?

5 rating

Talked to my son and did just what he wanted

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Robin R. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Great service,no wait!"

5
Albert A. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Nelly was SUPER KIND and professional with me. Great attitude and people friendly, plus received an "

5
theresa c. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Talked to my son and did just what he wanted"

5
Kaleb B. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience walked in and waited only about 10 mins and the staff was extremely friendly,"

4
Shelby P. | January 22, 2020 Google

"I took my 3 year old son here and he HATES getting his hair cut. The lady was very nice she did a go"

5
Mona T. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I've always had awesome experiences taking my son in for his haircuts even throughout the terrible c"

4
Matt P. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great with kids hair cuts"

5
Billy B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Good people"

5
Godwin D. | December 18, 2019 Google

"I will always come back for that touch of excellence."

1
Anthony W. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Waayyyy too mf over priced for starters, the abundance of heavy southern twang was murder to my ears"